Board of Directors

The board of directors is a group of lake owners who volunteer their time and skills for the betterment of Lone Lake. If you are interested in participating, we are always looking for fresh ideas and faces!

Contact us at
If you would like a copy emailed to you, please email us at lonelakepoa@gmail.comĀ 

2007 LLPOA Bylaws

2017 Annual Meeting Minutes
2016 Annual Meeting Minutes
2015 Annual Meeting Minutes
2014 Annual Meeting Minutes

Steve Frazier

Steve Frazier, President

Karen Frazier

Karen Frazier, Treasurer

Jennifer O'Neill

Jennifer O’Neill, Communications Director

Bev Napurski

Bev Napurski, Director/Website

David Wilke, Land Use & Zoning Team Leader

David Scott

David Scott, Water Quality Team Leader

Bob Kosloski

Bob Kosloski, Director

Marty Cook

Marty Cook, Fisheries & Wildlife Team Leader








Linda Szymanski

Linda Szymanski, AIS Team Leader

BethAnn Rowe, Director